Euro-Schulen

The best personal and professional development opportunities are the goal of the educational and integration work we do at the Euro-Schulen.

Competent, reliable partners: Education with people for people

As a brand of the first hour − ever since the first Euro-Sprachschule (Euro School of Languages) was founded in Aschaffenburg in 1966 − today’s more than 100 Euro-Schulen nationwide present a comprehensive product portfolio. This product range primarily covers the specialist fields of School & Vocational Training, German & Integration, and Coaching & Placement. These can be combined with other specialist fields such as, for example: Economy & Management, Logistics & Commerce, Hospitality & Catering and IT & Media. The education and (further) training courses at the Euro-Schulen impart solid genera leducation as well as well-founded technical knowledge. In addition, they provide for practical experience and contribute not only to extension of the key competencies but also to social skills. The students are accompanied, strengthened and supported in the development of their personalities so that their professional chances are increased. The large number of people who successfully complete these courses, as is evidenced by a certificate, and the high placement rates for the vocational integration measures speak for themselves.

more
“ESO Education Group not only fulfills its tasks in the field of education, but also develops related market-oriented innovations in this area. Beyond this, it also represents the interests of its customers − and has thus, for some 50 years, been fulfilling its mandate from society with great commitment.”
Andree Haese Managing Director, Euro-Schulen

Precisely accurate qualifications

Success at learning begins with exact knowledge of the very different needs ofthe persons learning. This requires, on the one hand, a broad offer which addresses their differing interests and capabilities. But, on the other hand, this also requires appropriate learning structures, practically relevant concepts with methods conducive to learning, and teaching staff who respond with empathy to the students’ widely differing life situations and to the needs of their professional and personal development. The persons learning can, for example, be adolescents, immigrants, successful professionals, or founders of a new business. Job-oriented concepts for precisely accurate qualifications have been developed with the objective of sustainably integrating the students into the world of work and into society. The contents required can be selected from a modular assembly system so that they fit exactly. The contents from theory and practice are closely linked to each other. The qualifications are oriented to the job market’s requirements.

Fit for the job market

Continual further education and training within the meaning of lifelong learning turns experienced employees into specialists and bestows sustained success in one’s profession. Thus, for example, language training sessions open up new occupational possibilities at all proficiency levels and technical language courses, as a basis for an occupational stay abroad, open up new personal horizons. For this purpose, the Euro-Schulen are networked with partners around the world and are licensees of relevant language certificates. In addition, we support your career with comprehensive training programs in the IT sector.

more

Offers for private customers and companies

We can also advise companies and employees individually and competently in relation to a specific field in order to develop with the customer advanced training programs that are completely tailored to the desired level of education.

Apprenticeship management for companies

Companies interested in offering apprenticeships receive comprehensive support with creating the prerequisites for an apprenticeship program and with evaluating the suitability of candidates. We also accompany the training process in the selection phase and later when the apprenticeship contract has been concluded. The Euro-Schulen moderate and give support with creating additional apprenticeship places and they help with filling these places with the right candidates.

Competitive advantage

As an educational institution that is active nationwide, ESO Education Group with its Euro-Schulen is near the scene of events and can therefore respond early to current developments such as lack of skilled staff, demographic change, vacant apprenticeship places and integration problems. Such early information can be put to advantage, especially in youth work. The objective is that young people discover and develop their strengths very early. This then forms a solid basis for individually evaluating sensible options for a suitable occupation and for acting as motivator and companion.

Optimal fit

At the present time, demography, lack of skilled staff and further factors lead to the suboptimal situation in which apprenticeship places are vacant but − at the same time − young people remain without an apprenticeship place. The Euro-Schulen advocate allocations of apprenticeship places which serve both the needs of the companies and those of the young people. They provide the sectors with special supportive offers in connection with an expanded search for candidates, even inother countries.

more

German & Integration: With language to success

Hardly any other topic is currently as heatedly debated in Germany as the topic of integration. Whether it is about immigration or demographics, existing skills or shortage of specialists, refugees or asylum policy: Since its foundation, ESO Education Group has understood the issue of integration as one of the central tasks of education policy. The above topics have therefore always been the focus of our work. People with a migrant background receive strong support when entering the country, when settling in and when learning the German language – our expertise, guidelines and practical tools help them to adapt to and cope with life in Germany. This includes giving them a warm welcome and initial orientation specifically for refugees, recognizing their degrees and qualifications ,using existing skills and competences, (further) developing language skills and professional know-how as well as facilitating their integration into our multicultural society and its labor market.

more

Established & recognized

As member schools of the ESO Education Group, the Euro-Schulen are certified by CERTQUA according to DIN EN ISO 9001. They are accredited according to the Accreditation and Licensing Ordinance for Labour Market Services (AZAV) and thus fulfil the requirements as educational institutions to cooperate with employment agencies and job centres. In addition, the Euro-Schulen have their educational offers certified in order to be able to offer them via education and activation and placement vouchers (AVGS). The Euro-Schools ensure that the legally regulated quality standards are met and that the measures are approved.

more
LocationsEducational offers

more than 100 Euro-Schulen nationwide

Specialist fields

  • The Economy & Management  
  • Health & Care  
  • Pedagogy & Social Affairs  
  • German & Integration  
  • Foreign Languages & International Studies 
  • Hospitality & Catering  
  • Tourism & Event  
  • Logistics & Commerce
  • IT & Media
  • Crafts & Technology
  • Sports & Nutrition
  • Fashion & Design
  • Coaching & Placement
  • School & Vocational Education

Further information can be found on the website of Euro-Schulen.

Homepage
Request Info

Euro-Schulen

Beste persönliche und berufliche Entwicklungschancen sind das Ziel der Bildungs- und Integrationsarbeit, die wir an den Euro-Schulen leisten.

Kompetenter Partner für Qualifizierung und Integration

Als Marke der ersten Stunde – seit Gründung der ersten Euro-Sprachschule 1966 in Aschaffenburg – präsentieren die inzwischen bundesweit über 100 Euro-Schulen ein umfangreiches Produktportfolio. Das Angebotsspektrum umfasst schwerpunktmäßig die Fachbereiche: Schul- & Berufsbildung, Deutsch & Integration sowie Coaching & Vermittlung. Diese können mit weiteren Fachbereichen kombiniert werden, wie beispielsweise: Wirtschaft & Management, Lgistik & Handel, Hotel & Gastronomie oder IT & Medien. Die Aus-, Fort- und Weiterbildungen an den Euro-Schulen vermitteln solide Allgemeinbildung sowie fundiertes Fachwissen. Darüber hinaus ermöglichen sie Praxiserfahrung und tragen nicht nur zur Erweiterung der Schlüsselkompetenzen, sondern auch der Sozialkompetenz bei. Menschen werden in ihrer Persönlichkeitsentwicklung begleitet, gestärkt und gefördert, um ihre beruflichen Chancen zu erhöhen. Die Vielzahl der erfolgreichen, mit einem Zertifikat beurkundeten Abschlüsse sowie die hohen Vermittlungsquoten bei den beruflichen Integrationsmaßnahmen sprechen für sich.

mehr
„Die ESO Education Group erfüllt nicht nur ihre jeweiligen Aufgaben in der Bildung, sondern entwickelt in diesem Bereich auch weiterführende marktgerechte Innovationen. Sie setzt sich darüber hinaus für ihre Zielgruppen ein – und nimmt so seit 50 Jahren ihren gesamtgesellschaftlichen Auftrag mit großem Engagement wahr.“
Andree Haese Geschäftsführer Euro-Schulen

Punktgenaue Qualifizierung

Kursteilnehmer*innen werden persönlich betreut und bedarfsorientiert beraten, sodass sie sich auf dem Arbeitsmarkt orientieren können. Die Absolvent*innen haben gelernt, ihre Stärken zu erkennen und ihre daraus gewonnenen Ziele selbstbewusst zu verfolgen. Die individuellen Bildungsvoraussetzungen werden erhoben, um daran anzuknüpfen und darauf aufzubauen – immer auch mit dem Ziel, den Teilnehmer*innen zu Eigenengagement zu aktivieren und zu motivieren.  

Lernerfolg beginnt mit der genauen Kenntnis der jeweiligen, sehr verschiedenen Bedürfnisse der Lernenden. Dazu ist einerseits ein breites Angebot notwendig, das die individuell unterschiedlichen Interessen und Fähigkeiten anspricht. Andererseits aber auch entsprechende Lernstrukturen, praxisnahe Konzepte mit lernfördernden Methoden, sowie Lehrpersonal, das mit Empathie auf verschiedenste Lebenssituationen und Bedarfe der beruflichen wie persönlichen Entwicklung eingeht. Zu den Lernenden zählen Jugendliche, Zugewanderte, beruflich Arrivierte sowie Existenzgründer*innen. Mit der Zielsetzung, die Teilnehmer*innen nachhaltig in Arbeitswelt und Gesellschaft zu integrieren, wurden arbeitsplatzorientierte Konzepte für die punktgenaue Qualifizierung entwickelt. Aus einem Baukastensystem können passgenau die benötigten Inhalte gewählt werden. Dabei sind die Inhalte aus Theorie und Praxis eng miteinander verknüpft. Die Qualifizierungen orientieren sich an den Anforderungen des Arbeitsmarkts.

Fit für den Arbeitsmarkt

Kontinuierliche Weiterbildung im Sinne des lebenslangen Lernens lässt aus erfahrenen Arbeitnehmer*innen Spezialist*innen werden und gewährt nachhaltigen Erfolg im Beruf. So eröffnen z.B. Sprachtrainings auf allen Niveaustufen neue berufliche Möglichkeiten und Fachsprachkurse als Basis für einen beruflichen Auslandsaufenthalt neue persönliche Horizonte. Hierzu sind die Euro-Schulen mit Partnern weltweit vernetzt und Lizenznehmer relevanter Sprachenzertifikate. Neben umfassenden Angeboten im IT-­Bereich führen die Euro-Schulen, z.B. als lizenzierter Partner von SAP®, (branchen-)spezifische SAP®-Kurse inklusive Prüfungen durch.

mehr

Angebote für Privatkund*innen und Firmen

Wir können darüber hinaus Unternehmen und Mitarbeiter*innen individuell, fachbezogen und kompetent beraten, um gemeinsam mit ihnen maßgeschneiderte und ganz auf das gewünschte Bildungsniveau abgestimmte Weiterbildungsprogramme zu entwickeln.

Ausbildungsmanagement für Betriebe

Ausbildungsbereite Betriebe erhalten umfassende Unterstützung bei der Schaffung von Ausbildungsvoraussetzungen sowie der Prüfung der Berufseignung von Kandidat*innen. Außerdem begleiten wir den Ausbildungsprozess in der Auswahlphase und dann gezielt ab Vertragsabschluss. Die Euro-Schulen moderieren und unterstützen bei der Schaffung weiterer Ausbildungsplätze und helfen bei deren passgenauer Besetzung.

Vorsprung nutzen

Als bundesweit tätiger Bildungsträger ist die ESO Education Group mit ihren EuroSchulen nah am Geschehen und kann früh auf aktuelle Entwicklungen – wie Fachkräftemangel, demografischer Wandel, Ausbildungsplatzlücken oder Integrationsprobleme – reagieren. Diesen Vorsprung machen sie sich insbesondere in der Jugendarbeit zunutze. Ziel ist es, dass junge Menschen schon sehr früh ihre Stärken entdecken und entwickeln. Auf einer so erarbeiteten soliden Basis prüfen wir dann gemeinsam sinnvolle Optionen für einen passenden Beruf und handeln als Motivator und Wegbereiter.

Optimale Passung

Aktuell führen Demografie, Fachkräftemangel und weitere Faktoren zu der besonderen Situation, dass Ausbildungsstellen unbesetzt und – zeitgleich – junge Menschen ohne Ausbildungsplatz bleiben. Die Euro-Schulen setzen sich gezielt für eine Besetzung von Ausbildungsplätzen ein, die sich gleichermaßen an den Bedarfen der Betriebe und an den Interessen der Jugendlichen orientiert. Sie bieten den Branchen dazu spezielle Unterstützungsangebote, verbunden mit einer erweiterten Kandidatensuche auch im Ausland.

mehr

Deutsch & Integration: mit Sprache zum Erfolg

Kaum etwas beschäftigt Deutschland so sehr wie das Thema Integration. Ob es um Zuwanderung und Demografie, um mitgebrachte Kompetenzen und Fachkräftemangel oder Flüchtlinge und Asylpolitik geht: Die ESO Education Group versteht Integration bereits seit ihrer Gründung als eine der bildungspolitisch zentralen Aufgaben.

Damit stehen die genannten Themenfelder seit jeher im Mittelpunkt der Arbeit. Menschen mit Migrationshintergrund werden in den Phasen der Einreise und des Einlebens oder beim Erlernen der deutschen Sprache mit Bildungskompetenz und mit allen Informationen und Handreichungen zur Bewältigung des Lebens in Deutschland intensiv unterstützt. Dazu zählen das ausdrückliche und freundschaftliche Willkommen, die Erstorientierung speziell für Flüchtlinge, die Anerkennung bereits vorhandener Abschlüsse, die Nutzung mitgebrachter Kompetenzen, die sprachliche und berufliche (Weiter-)Qualifizierung sowie die Integration in unsere multikulturelle Gesellschaft und ihren Arbeitsmarkt.

Die Euro-Schulen arbeiten mit Empathie und Fingerspitzengefühl und gehen sowohl auf die Bedürfnisse der Migrant*innen als auch auf die Bedürfnisse der Aufnahmegesellschaft ein. Um dem ganzheitlichen Ansatz gerecht zu werden, sind sie Mitglied in zahlreichen Organisationen, Verbänden und Qualitätszirkeln, die sich für angemessene Rahmenbedingungen im sensiblen Bereich der Zuwandererintegration einsetzen.

mehr

Anerkannt und zertifiziert

Anerkannt und zertifiziert

Als Mitgliedsschulen der ESO Education Group sind die Euro-Schulen von CERTQUA nach DIN EN ISO 9001 zertifiziert. Sie sind nach der Akkreditierungs- und Zulassungsverordnung Arbeitsmarktdienstleistungen (AZAV) zugelassen und erfüllen somit als Bildungsträger die Voraussetzung, um mit Arbeitsagenturen und Jobcentern zusammenzuarbeiten. Zudem lassen die Euro-Schulen ihre Bildungsangebote zertifizieren, um diese über Bildungs- sowie Aktivierungs- und Vermittlungsgutscheine (AVGS) anbieten zu können. Die Euro-Schulen stellen sicher, dass die gesetzlich geregelten Qualitätsstandards erfüllt werden und die Maßnahmen zugelassen sind.

mehr
StandorteBildungsangebote der Euro-Schulen

fast 100 Euro-Schulen bundesweit

Fachbereiche

  • Wirtschaft & Management 
  • Gesundheit & Pflege 
  • Pädagogik & Soziales 
  • Deutsch & Integration 
  • Fremdsprachen & Internationales 
  • Hotel & Gastronomie 
  • Tourismus & Event 
  • Logistik & Handel
  • IT & Medien
  • Handwerk & Technik
  • Sport & Ernährung
  • Mode & Design
  • Coaching & Vermittlung
  • Schul- & Berufsbildung

Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf den Internetseiten der Euro-Schulen.

zur Homepage
Informationen anfordern