Business Education

The Business Education area combines the best of several worlds and offers you as a corporate client of the ESO Education Group a wide range of opportunities. We channel for you our various offers from the different brands and school types such as Euro-Schulen, Euro Akademie, the universities (ISM, EBC and MBS) as well as those of our various partners.

We provide you with competent and reliable advice in all areas of further education and training and are happy to create synergies for you - even across our various offerings.

This ranges from the linguistic qualification of your employees, also in the technical language area, to specific training in the IT area or soft skill courses.

more

Competence Center Digitization

Benefit from over 50 years of experience in the further education and training of your employees - also in the field of digitisation. ESO Consulting offers you, together with a broad network of partners, an all-round package for all questions concerning this important topic. We accompany you on the journey into digitisation - no matter where your company is at the moment.

more

Individual qualification, far-sighted specialisation

ESO Education Group has more than five decades of experience and know-how in the field of vocational training and continuing education. Whether you are a private or corporate client, we can provide you with the education that suits you best. With over 120 locations and more than 2000 employees, the owner-managed ESO Education Group is one of the largest educational companies in Germany.

more

Together with our partners, we first determine your personal location on the road to digitization and create a roadmap for you to which point you could and should go. In doing so, we always have the special situation of your company, your industry and your employees in mind.

It is not for every company that it makes sense to go the "full distance" and already think about a Smart Factory and digital workflows. Sometimes it is the smaller and more pragmatic things that ensure the long-term success of the company.

Tailored to fit

Each of our carefully selected partner companies has special knowledge and skills in the field of digitisation. This enables us to ensure that we can provide you with specific guidance and advice at every stage of your journey.

This ranges from the right mental attitude of your employees to the topic of digitisation to the concrete implementation of complex software projects in your company. There is plenty of room for manoeuvre in between, offering a wide range of opportunities for further development.

more

Our Partners

Kottmann & Partner aus Paderborn
Transfact GmbH Dortmund
Campus Symposium Iserlohn
KARON Beratungsgesellschaft Rüsselsheim
Weiße Q Consulting Dortmund

Business Education

Der Funktionsbereich Business Education vereint das Beste aus mehreren Welten und bietet Ihnen als Firmenkunde der ESO Education Group vielfältige Möglichkeiten. Wir kanalisieren für Sie unsere unterschiedlichen Angebote aus den verschiedenen Marken und Schulformen wie Euro-Schulen, Euro Akademien, den Hochschulen (ISM, EBC und MBS) sowie die unserer diversen Partner.

Wir beraten Sie kompetent und zuverlässig in allen Bereichen der Fort-und Weiterbildung und schaffen für Sie gerne Synergien – auch über unsere verschiedenen Angebote hinweg.

Dies reicht von der sprachlichen Qualifizierung Ihrer Mitarbeiter, auch im fachsprachlichen Bereich, bis hin zu spezifischen Schulungen im IT-Bereich oder Soft-Skill-Kursen.

mehr

Kompetenzzentrum Digitalisierung

Profitieren Sie von über 50 Jahren Erfahrung in der Fort- und Weiterbildung Ihrer Mitarbeiter – auch beim Thema Digitalisierung. Die ESO Consulting bietet Ihnen, zusammen mit einem breit aufgestellten Partnernetzwerk, ein Rundum-Paket zu allen Fragestellungen zu diesem wichtigen Thema an. Wir begleiten Sie auf der Reise in die Digitalisierung – egal wo Sie gerade mit Ihrem Unternehmen stehen.

mehr

Individuelle Qualifizierung, weitsichtige Spezialisierung

Die ESO Education Group verfügt über fünf Jahrzehnte Erfahrung und Know-how in der beruflichen Fort- und Weiterbildung. Ob Privat- oder Firmenkunde, jeder bekommt bei uns das Bildungsangebot, das zu ihm passt. Mit über 120 Standorten und mehr als 2000 Mitarbeitern ist die inhabergeführte ESO Education Group eines der größten Bildungsunternehmen Deutschlands.

Zusammen mit unseren Partnern ermitteln wir zunächst Ihren persönlichen Standort auf dem Weg zur Digitalisierung und erstellen für Sie eine Roadmap, bis zu welchem Punkt Sie gehen könnten und sollten. Dabei haben wir immer die besondere Situation Ihres Unternehmens, Ihrer Branche und Ihrer Mitarbeiter im Blick.

Nicht für jedes Unternehmen ist es sinnvoll die „volle Distanz“ zu gehen und bereits über eine Smart Factory und digitale Workflows nachzudenken, manchmal sind es auch die kleineren und pragmatischeren Dinge, die langfristigen Firmenerfolg sichern.

mehr

Passgenau zugeschnitten

Jedes unserer sorgsam ausgewählten Partnerunternehmen verfügt über besondere Kenntnisse und Fähigkeiten im Bereich der Digitalisierung. So können wir sicherstellen, dass wir sie ganz gezielt auf jedem Abschnitt Ihrer Reise begleiten und beraten können.

Dies reicht von der richtigen mentalen Einstellung Ihrer Mitarbeiter zum Thema Digitalisierung bis hin zur konkreten Umsetzung von komplexen Softwareprojekten in Ihrem Unternehmen. Der Spielraum dazwischen ist groß und bietet vielfältige Möglichkeiten der Weiterentwicklung.

mehr

Unsere Partner

Kottmann & Partner aus Paderborn
Transfact GmbH aus Dortmund
Campus Symposium Iserlohn
KARON Beratungsgesellschaft aus Rüsselsheim
Weiße Q Consulting Dortmund
Ihr Ansprechpartner

Özguer Gökce

 

Erich-Nörrenbergstr. 7  • 58636 Iserlohn
Telefon +49(0)2371 77268 76

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Christoph Neumann

 

Erich-Nörrenbergstr. 7  • 58636 Iserlohn
Telefon +49(0)2371 974 59 0