ESO Education Group as an employer

The ESO Education Group unites more than 2,200 dedicated, competent and creative permanent employees who are fully committed to successfully implementing and developing the company's mission every day. More than 2,500 freelance and specialized employees complement our high-performance team.

With people for people: A strong community

Since 1966, the ESO Education Group has been making significant contributions to education and integration work with foresight, openness to the world and dynamic thinking. Our service portfolio ranges from day-care centres, 35 Euro Akademie institutes and 68 Euro-Schulen institutes nationwide to 4 renowned universities. Our success and the progress made by our participants and customers prove us right and drive us forward in the fulfilment of our mission "Personality through education".

more

Flexible working models

We are aware that every life situation requires different working time models. Young career starters have different ideas than a single mother or an employee with family members who need care. As an employer, we try to meet the demand for a balance between work and private life and - where possible - meet the needs of our employees with flexible working models. In this way we find the right solution for every employee.

more

Company pension plans and occupational disability insurance

Just as education is a strong and valuable investment in the future, it is very important to secure financial security at an early stage and make provisions for retirement. Here, too, we want to provide our employees with appropriate support and, together with our cooperation partner, offer tailor-made programmes for company pension schemes and occupational disability insurance.

You will receive all the necessary information in the course of an individual and personal consultation in the first weeks at our company.

more

Personnel development

We have set out on the road to optimizing our human resources management processes. Personnel development is one of our most important topics. We want to offer our employees even more perspectives and opportunities for development in the future. There are already examples of success, as members of our current Management Board started out as lecturers in our schools and became head teachers and managing directors.

more

Corporate Benefits

We offer our employees numerous advantages! Well-known providers offer products and services at reduced prices to all employees of the ESO Education Group. The portfolio of attractive offers is extended monthly by new providers and offers.

more

Special offers for employees

Furthermore, our employees benefit from special discounts on our own academic and non-academic educational offers. This is of particular concern to us, as continuous personnel development is an important part of our corporate culture.

more

Die ESO Education Group als Arbeitgeber

Die ESO Education Group vereint über 2.200 engagierte, kompetente und kreative fest angestellte Mitarbeiter*innen, die täglich mit vollem Engagement die Mission des Unternehmens erfolgreich umsetzen und weiterentwickeln. Über 2.500 freiberufliche und spezialisierte Mitarbeiter*innen ergänzen unser leistungsstarkes Team.

Mit Menschen für Menschen: Eine starke Gemeinschaft

Die ESO Education Group leistet seit 1966 mit Weitsicht, Weltoffenheit und dynamischem Denken wesentliche Beiträge im Bereich der Bildungs- und Integrationsarbeit. Unser Leistungsportfolio reicht von Kindertagesstätten über 35 Euro Akademien und 68 Euro-Schulen bundesweit bis hin zu 4 renommierten Hochschulen. Unser Erfolg und die Leistungsfortschritte unserer Teilnehmer*innen und Kund*innen geben uns Recht und treiben uns in der Erfüllung unserer Mission „Persönlichkeit durch Bildung“ weiter an.

mehr

Flexible Arbeitsmodelle

Uns ist bewusst, dass jede Lebenssituation unterschiedliche Arbeitszeitmodelle erfordert. Junge Berufseinsteiger haben andere Vorstellungen als eine alleinerziehende Mutter oder ein*e Mitarbeiter*in mit zu pflegenden Familienangehörigen. Dem Anspruch auf Ausgewogenheit zwischen Arbeits- und Privatleben versuchen wir als Arbeitgeber gerecht zu werden und – wo möglich – mit flexiblen Arbeitsmodellen den Bedürfnissen unserer Mitarbeiter*innen entgegenzukommen. So finden wir für jede*n Mitarbeiter*in die passende Lösung.

mehr

Betriebliche Vorsorge

Ebenso wie Bildung eine starke und wertvolle Investition in die Zukunft ist, ist es sehr wichtig sich frühzeitig finanziell abzusichern und für den Eintritt in das Rentenalter vorzusorgen. Auch hier wollen wir unsere Mitarbeiter*innen entsprechend unterstützen und bieten mit unserem Kooperationspartner maßgeschneiderte Programme zur betrieblichen Altersvorsorge an. Weitere Informationen zur betrieblichen Vorsorge erhalten Sie hier.

mehr

Personalentwicklung

Wir haben uns auf den Weg zur Optimierung unserer personalwirtschaftlichen Prozesse begeben. Personalentwicklung ist dabei eines unserer vorrangigsten Themen. Unsere Mitarbeiter*innen sollen auch in Zukunft noch mehr Perspektiven aufgezeigt und Möglichkeiten bekommen, sich zu entwickeln. Erfolgsbeispiele gibt es bereits, denn Mitglieder unseres heutigen Management-Boards sind als Dozent*innen in unseren Schulen gestartet und Schulleiter*in und Geschäftsführer*in geworden.

mehr

Corporate Benefits

Wir bieten unseren Mitarbeitern*innen viele Vorteile! Renommierte Firmen bieten allen Mitarbeitern der ESO Education Group vergünstigte Produkte und Dienstleistungen an. Das Portfolio attraktiver Angebote wird jeden Monat um neue Anbieter und neue Angebote erweitert.

mehr

Spezielle Mitarbeiterangebote

Weiterhin profitieren unsere Mitarbeiter*innen von speziellen Rabatten auf unsere eigenen akademischen und nicht-akademischen Bildungsangebote. Dies ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen, da kontinuierliche Personalentwicklung ein wichtiger Bestandteil unserer Unternehmenskultur ist.

mehr