Course of Studies

Business schools and state-approved universities of the ESO Education Group offer the best conditions for studies with future prospects.

Study internationally

Whether you are a student or a professional, our internationally oriented study programs enable you to realize long-cherished plans for the future and advancement in a timely manner. Our renowned, state-recognized universities and business schools offer Bachelor's, Master's, MBA and DBA programs and make students in Germany and abroad fit for any challenge.

more

The universities of the ESO Education Group enjoy an excellent reputation. According to surveys and rankings, Munich Business School and the International School of Management are among the best business schools in Germany. High school graduates, professionals and managers can acquire state- and internationally recognized degrees and additional qualifications here.

Short study periods, either full-time or part-time, and a wide range of specializations not only offer excellent study conditions and tailor-made content, but also open up new professional opportunities on the international stage.

more

Our brands in the field of university studies

Studium

Business Schools und staatlich anerkannte Hochschulen der ESO Education Group bieten für ein Studium mit Zukunftschancen die besten Voraussetzungen.

International studieren

Ob als Student oder Berufsprofi: Mit unseren international orientierten Studienprogrammen können lang gehegte Zukunfts- und Aufstiegspläne zeitnah verwirklicht werden. Unsere renommierten staatlich anerkannten Hochschulen und Business Schools bieten Bachelor-, Master-, MBA- und DBA-Programme und machen Studierende im In- und Ausland fit für jede Herausforderung.

mehr

Die Hochschulen der ESO Education Group genießen einen ausgezeichneten Ruf. So gehören die Munich Business School und die International School of Management laut Umfragen und Rankings zu den besten Wirtschaftshochschulen Deutschlands.(Fach-)Abiturienten, Berufstätige und Führungskräfte können hier staatlich und international anerkannte Abschlüsse und Zusatzqualifikationen erwerben.

Kurze Studienzeiten in Vollzeit oder neben dem Beruf sowie eine Vielzahl an Spezialisierungen bieten nicht nur hervorragende Studienbedingungen und passgenaue Inhalte, sondern eröffnen auch neue berufliche Chancen auf internationalem Parkett.

mehr

Unsere Marken im Bereich Studium